Week 1 – God’s Desire: God wants His Church to be one

Week 2 – Humility: Putting others before ourselves

Week 3 – Peacemaking: How to make right what’s wrong

Week 4 – Forgiveness: Forgiving those who hurt us

Week 5 – Differences: Unity in essentials, diversity in the rest

Week 6 – Dependence: Trusting the Holy Spirit’s work in us